Station 19 Cast 2022

Station 19 is an American action-drama television series starring Jaina Lee Ortiz, Jason George, Grey Damon, Barrett Doss, Jay Hayden, Danielle Savre, Boris Kodjoe, Stefania Spampinato, Carlos Miranda and Miguel Sandoval.

Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera

Jaina Lee Ortiz is an American actress and dancer.

Jason George as Dr. Ben Warren

Grey Damon as Jack Gibson

Barrett Doss as Victoria Hughes

Jay Hayden as Travis Montgomery

Danielle Savre as Maya Bishop

Boris Kodjoe as Robert Sullivan

Stefania Spampinato as Dr. Carina DeLuca

Lachlan Buchanan as Emmett Dixon

Carlos Miranda as Theo Ruiz

Chandra Wilson as Dr. Miranda Bailey

Josh Randall as Captain Sean Beckett


Discover more from Best Movies On Netflix Right Now

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading