S.W.A.T. Episodes 2021

Episode 1: Vagabundo

Release Date: 1 October 2021

In the aftermath of his decision to speak out in the press, Hondo retreats to a quiet town in Mexico to reassess his life and professional future, only to find himself reluctantly drawn into one local family’s fight for justice.

Episode 2: Madrugada

Release Date: 8 October 2021

Still in Mexico, Hondo teams up with a local cop for a dangerous rescue mission, only to find himself with a target on his back. Also, back in Los Angeles, Hicks considers disbanding the team for good.

Episode 3: 27 David

Release Date: 15 October 2021

When a robbery crew holds up the iconic downtown Los Angeles library, the team discovers that stolen architectural drawings could lead to a major threat against the city. Also, the squad is surprised by the arrival of a new leader, longtime LAPD veteran and former S.W.A.T. member Rodrigo Sanchez (David DeSantos).

Episode 4: Sentinel

Release Date: 22 October 2021

As the team races to stop a violent band of armed robbers, the search is complicated by civilians using a public safety app that encourages vigilantism. Also, Street receives difficult news that alters his future.

Episode 5: West Coast Offense

Release Date: 5 November 2021

When the team responds to a home invasion call, they uncover a murderous plot against a famous pro football quarterback. Also, Hicks gets a long-awaited lead on a Jane Doe case he worked 20 years ago.

Episode 6: Crisis Actor

Release Date: 12 November 2021

When armed gunmen storm the set of a controversial cable news show that promotes conspiracy theories, the team races to prevent a hostage situation from escalating on live TV. Also, Chris supports Street as he prepares for his mother’s funeral.

Episode 7: Keep the Faith

Release Date: 3 December 2021

When Hondo returns as leader, the team is soon pulled into a dangerous case involving a large stockpile of cash and the Russian mob. Also, Daniel Sr. opens up to Hondo about a painful time in his past.

Episode 8: Safe House

Release Date: 10 December 2021

Episode 9: Survive

Release Date: 2 January 2022

How many episodes in SWAT Season 5?

There are 9 episodes in S.W.A.T. Season 5. The first episode of S.W.A.T. Season 5 aired on 1st October 2021. The final episode, Episode 9 of S.W.A.T. will air on 2 January 2022.


Discover more from Best Movies On Netflix Right Now

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading