Eurovision Song Contest 2023 Teilnehmer

One of the most popular TV events in Europe, The Eurovision Song Contest, will take place in Liverpool, United Kingdom. It’s 9th time United Kingdom is hosting the contest. The competition will take place in the Liverpool Arena and feature two semi-finals on May 9 and May 11 and a final on May 13, 2023.

A total of 37 countries will participate in the contest.

Eurovision Song Contest 2023 Presenters

British actress Hannah Waddingham, Ukrainian singer Julia Sanina, and British singer Alesha Dixon will host the three live concerts, with Irish television host Graham Norton joining for the finale.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2023 Participants

Countries already selected for the finals: EBU backers Germany, Italy, Spain, France and the UK, Ukraine

The first semi-final which is scheduled to take place on 9 May 2023 in which fifteen countries (Norway, Malta, Serbia, Latvia, Portugal, Ireland, Croatia, Switzerland, Israel, Moldova, Sweden, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, Netherlands and Finland) will participate, from which ten will qualify for the final.

The second semi-final, scheduled to take place on 11 May 2023 in which sixteen countries (Denmark, Armenia, Romania, Estonia, Belgium, Cyprus, Iceland, Greece, Poland, Slovenia, Georgia, San Marino, Austria, Albania, Lithuania and Australia) will participate, from which ten will qualify for the final.

26 countries will participate in the final, which is scheduled to take place on 13 May 2023.

Brunette: Armenia’s Eurovision 2023 entry

Teya and Salena: Austria’s Eurovision 2023 entry

Noa Kirel: Israel’s Eurovision 2023 entry

Alessandra: Norway’s Eurovision 2023 entry

Tvorchi: Ukraine’s Eurovision 2023 entry

Käärijä: Finland’s Eurovision 2023 entry

Loreen: Sweden’s Eurovision 2023 entry

Marco Mengoni: Italy’s Eurovision 2023 entry

Luke Black: Serbia’s 2023 Eurovision entry


Discover more from Best Movies On Netflix Right Now

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading