911 Lone Star Impulse Control Cast

9-1-1: Lone Star Season 3 Episode 14 Impulse Control episode aired on 18 April 2022. 911 Lone Star Impulse Control Cast includes:

Rob Lowe as Owen Strand

Gina Torres as Tommy Vega

Ronen Rubinstein as T.K.

Sierra Aylina McClain as Grace Ryder

Jim Parrack as Judd Ryder

Natacha Karam as Marjan Marwani

Brian Michael Smith as Paul Strickland

Rafael L. Silva as Carlos Reyes

Julian Works as Mateo Chavez

Brianna Baker as Nancy Gillian

Kelsey Yates as Isabella Vega and Skyler Yates as Evie Vega

Amy Acker as Catherine

Nathan Owens as Julius Vega

Larry Joe Campbell as Al

Rebecca Field as Joy

Sacha Carlson as Vaughn

Corey Michael Eubanks as Dwayne


Discover more from Best Movies On Netflix Right Now

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading