Monday, May 29, 2023
HomeFilmCast of The Bay 2022

Cast of The Bay 2022

The Bay season 3 will premiere on ITV on Wednesday 12 January 2022 at 9pm.

Marsha Thomason as DS Jenn Townsend

Marsha Lisa Thomason Sykes is a British television and film actress.

Age45 years
Height 1.77 m
SpouseCraig Sykes

Daniel Ryan as DI Tony Manning

Daniel Ryan is an English actor and writer.

Age54 years

Erin Shanagher as DS Karen Hobson

Erin Shanagher is an actress and producer.


Michael Karim as Adnan Rahman

Rina Mahoney as Mariam Rahman

Gary Lewis as Vinnie Morrison

Grant Crookes as Police Officer

Andrew Dowbiggin as D.S. James Clarke

Thomas Law as D.C. Eddie Martin

Deepica Stephen as Shirin Persaud

Georgia Scholes as Erin Fisher

Nadeem Islam as Jamal Rahman

Joel Phillimore as Kyle WIlliams

Jacob Butler as Kieran Manning

Marsha Thomason as DS Jenn Townsend

Paddy Rowan as Ritchie

Molly McGlynn as Jo

Conor Lowson as Jordan Rooney

Javed Khan as Imam

Damien Oneill as Police constable



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Barbara Tucker on Yellowstone Season 4 Cast List
Pietro Pierin on Elves Netflix Cast
GWENDOLYN Price on Karma Netflix Cast
Louise c Johnson on Quinn Bold and The Beautiful
Louise c Johnson on Quinn Bold and The Beautiful
Michelle Manalili on Who Won Baking Impossible 2021
%d bloggers like this: